Reviews

Submit your review here…

Hi. I love the course, it’s amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your life’s work with us. I love the way you are so clear and concise, it’s exciting and easy to absorb. It’s really pulling things together, connecting the dots… what I’m learning in the course with bits and pieces I’ve learned along the way. Is soul cohesion a word? It’s bringing peace to my soul. It’s truly a gift and I’m so grateful I just wanted to honor you with this expression. I know I will have the confidence and abilities to move forward in a new way.  Much love, Carly

Carly Sedona AZ Shamanic Life Coach Student September 2017

Having opted for this amazing Shamanic Life Coach course was one of the best decisions I have made. Rebekah is an extraordinary master instructor with the gift to reach deep into one’s soul and opening the portals of talents, gifts, abilities and belief in self. Not only has working with Rebekah provided much needed knowledge, moreover, it refreshed one’s personal teaching pattern with new insight and light. Throughout the course, Rebekah’s support was always present; I felt that even her well-deserved and welcomed critique was based in the belief of my talents and abilities. It is just an amazing emotion to now know and believe that I AM a Shamanic Life Coach. A most profound ‘A-ho’ to you Rebekah. Sincerely, Anke

Anke Sedona AZ Shamanic Life Coach Graduate September 2017

I want to thank you for the beautiful ceremony. Everyone from my group, at different times yesterday, commented on how much they received from the ceremony and how honored they were to be there. It was a perfect evening under the stars with light beings above and below!

Even at dinner a girl was asking about the songs and at how soothing and pretty your voice is….sweet words!!!!

Your a blessing, stay bright!!
Love and hugs, Lisa

Lisa New Moon November 2016

“Rebekah, meeting you changed my life for the better and I am GRATEFUL for the gifts you shared with me! Drew and I are good, 2000 miles in a car gives a lot of time for talk and reconciliation, and I know in my heart your teachings and blessings and prayers helped us to find our way back to our road. I found a GREAT book to help me develop my gifts, The Path of the White Wolf by Robin Tekwelus Youndblood and Sandy D’entremont. I would never have had the courage to buy it had you not been put in my life, so thank you. You were the cherry on top of my journey to reconciling myself. But I realized that I was at an impasse with the tools I had – and I was told if I went to Sedona, I would find the teacher I needed – and that is where you came in, so Thank You. For my journey to you actually begain the year before right after my 33rd, birthday. I realize you may feel the need to keep a professional distance, but you enhanced my life as a teacher and a friend and I can only hope that we can continue to be friends. May your day be as BEAUTIFUL and GRACIOUS as you are!” With much love and peace from these old mountains, -Tonya NC November 2008

Tonya NC November 2008

Great job Rebekah. You are such a passionate coach. You are a great coach and a great support. -Annie AZ November 2008

Annie AZ November 2008

“Thank you for a rejuvenating couple of days. Although I enjoyed everything, I think the life coaching sessions were the most helpful. You asked questions that weren’t invasive but were intended to help align my actions with the goals that I have for my life. Coming back home, I’m very excited to put some of the plans we talked about into action. Thank you for being open to staying in touch. I hope that we stay in touch for longer than a moment.”

Donielle Salt Lake City, UT March 2009

My boyfriend and I spent 4 days in Sedona while on a cross country road trip a few weeks ago. We were incredibly lucky to have met Rebekah while staying at Sedona Sacred Rocks Bed & Breakfast. We spent most of our first day in town with her and chose several activities to participate in. My particular favorite was the Shamanic Journeying, which is such a moving and emotional experience. Rebekah also lead us in a Medicine Wheel Ceremony and did Intuitive Card Readings for us. We had such a great experience with her and feel like we’ve truly connected with her and have made a friend for life! We can’t wait to return next year for a fun visit and we will definitely be catching up with her again!

Katie and Aaron September 2016

Hi Rebekah, I just wanted to say thank you for the Vision quest in the TeePee. I appreciate you and what you do. It really helped me to put my life back together. I wish you happiness and enough. Dave

Dave August 2016

Rebekah is an exemplary example of a life coach. She puts her clients on a reasonable, yet soul affirming path towards the realization of their own specialized notions of personal success, be it financial, spiritual, or practical. Whether providing time to contemplate and think or procuring a structured plan for self betterment, Rebekah thoroughly covers every aspect of an individual’s personal needs.

Danny March 2016

Rebekah’s colorful, inviting advertisement caught my eye on our trip to sedona.  Her tours sounded interesting and intriguing. I gave her a call  and was immediately impressed by her enthusiasm. If she was this enthusiastic over the phone, what must she be like in person. Of course,  I  scheduled an adventure.  Unfortunately, however, on the morning prior, I sustained a leg  injury, rock climbing.  Despite a limp, I was determined to move forward and keep my appointment with  Rebekah. She was  very accommodating  and helpful in providing a crate to give me a boost in and out of her vehicle and a walking stick for support and supported me in maintaining a much slower pace.  Compassionate. The highlight of my experience with Rebekah was my guided meditation where she led me to meet my four animal guides and explained the significance of each. Exciting, enchanting. Thank you Rebekah for a unique experience of healing, growth and learning.  It will remain ever in my heart..  Rebekah is the embodiment of the Sedona spirit. Dianna Kinaschuk

Dianna Kinaschuk September 2015