Reviews

Submit your review here…

Rebekah offers gentle Native American guidance and is an incredible Shamanic mentor. Highly recommend her!

Dawn W. South Carolina Nov 2017

“What an incredible journey! This Shamanic Life Coaching certification program has given me the skills and confidence to help others in a way that I didn’t think was possible. I can now combine my passion for Shamanism with real life coaching skills. I truly recommend this program to anyone that would like to incorporate shamanic practices into their everyday life, while helping others discover the powers of life coaching.” -Alix

She is an amazing coach! Give her a call today and check out her website here… https://www.wildshaman.com

Alixandra Peters Shamanic Life Coach Las Vegas NV October 2017

Hi. I love the course, it’s amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your life’s work with us. I love the way you are so clear and concise, it’s exciting and easy to absorb. It’s really pulling things together, connecting the dots… what I’m learning in the course with bits and pieces I’ve learned along the way. Is soul cohesion a word? It’s bringing peace to my soul. It’s truly a gift and I’m so grateful I just wanted to honor you with this expression. I know I will have the confidence and abilities to move forward in a new way.  Much love, Carly

Carly Sedona AZ Shamanic Life Coach Student September 2017

Having opted for this amazing Shamanic Life Coach course was one of the best decisions I have made. Rebekah is an extraordinary master instructor with the gift to reach deep into one’s soul and opening the portals of talents, gifts, abilities and belief in self. Not only has working with Rebekah provided much needed knowledge, moreover, it refreshed one’s personal teaching pattern with new insight and light. Throughout the course, Rebekah’s support was always present; I felt that even her well-deserved and welcomed critique was based in the belief of my talents and abilities. It is just an amazing emotion to now know and believe that I AM a Shamanic Life Coach. A most profound ‘A-ho’ to you Rebekah. Sincerely, Anke

Anke Sedona AZ Shamanic Life Coach Graduate September 2017

I want to thank you for the beautiful ceremony. Everyone from my group, at different times yesterday, commented on how much they received from the ceremony and how honored they were to be there. It was a perfect evening under the stars with light beings above and below!

Even at dinner a girl was asking about the songs and at how soothing and pretty your voice is….sweet words!!!!

Your a blessing, stay bright!!
Love and hugs, Lisa

Lisa New Moon November 2016

“Rebekah, meeting you changed my life for the better and I am GRATEFUL for the gifts you shared with me! Drew and I are good, 2000 miles in a car gives a lot of time for talk and reconciliation, and I know in my heart your teachings and blessings and prayers helped us to find our way back to our road. I found a GREAT book to help me develop my gifts, The Path of the White Wolf by Robin Tekwelus Youndblood and Sandy D’entremont. I would never have had the courage to buy it had you not been put in my life, so thank you. You were the cherry on top of my journey to reconciling myself. But I realized that I was at an impasse with the tools I had – and I was told if I went to Sedona, I would find the teacher I needed – and that is where you came in, so Thank You. For my journey to you actually begain the year before right after my 33rd, birthday. I realize you may feel the need to keep a professional distance, but you enhanced my life as a teacher and a friend and I can only hope that we can continue to be friends. May your day be as BEAUTIFUL and GRACIOUS as you are!” With much love and peace from these old mountains, -Tonya NC November 2008

Tonya NC November 2008

Great job Rebekah. You are such a passionate coach. You are a great coach and a great support. -Annie AZ November 2008

Annie AZ November 2008

“Thank you for a rejuvenating couple of days. Although I enjoyed everything, I think the life coaching sessions were the most helpful. You asked questions that weren’t invasive but were intended to help align my actions with the goals that I have for my life. Coming back home, I’m very excited to put some of the plans we talked about into action. Thank you for being open to staying in touch. I hope that we stay in touch for longer than a moment.”

Donielle Salt Lake City, UT March 2009

My boyfriend and I spent 4 days in Sedona while on a cross country road trip a few weeks ago. We were incredibly lucky to have met Rebekah while staying at Sedona Sacred Rocks Bed & Breakfast. We spent most of our first day in town with her and chose several activities to participate in. My particular favorite was the Shamanic Journeying, which is such a moving and emotional experience. Rebekah also lead us in a Medicine Wheel Ceremony and did Intuitive Card Readings for us. We had such a great experience with her and feel like we’ve truly connected with her and have made a friend for life! We can’t wait to return next year for a fun visit and we will definitely be catching up with her again!

Katie and Aaron September 2016

Hi Rebekah, I just wanted to say thank you for the Vision quest in the TeePee. I appreciate you and what you do. It really helped me to put my life back together. I wish you happiness and enough. Dave

Dave August 2016

Rebekah is an exemplary example of a life coach. She puts her clients on a reasonable, yet soul affirming path towards the realization of their own specialized notions of personal success, be it financial, spiritual, or practical. Whether providing time to contemplate and think or procuring a structured plan for self betterment, Rebekah thoroughly covers every aspect of an individual’s personal needs.

Danny March 2016

Rebekah’s colorful, inviting advertisement caught my eye on our trip to sedona.  Her tours sounded interesting and intriguing. I gave her a call  and was immediately impressed by her enthusiasm. If she was this enthusiastic over the phone, what must she be like in person. Of course,  I  scheduled an adventure.  Unfortunately, however, on the morning prior, I sustained a leg  injury, rock climbing.  Despite a limp, I was determined to move forward and keep my appointment with  Rebekah. She was  very accommodating  and helpful in providing a crate to give me a boost in and out of her vehicle and a walking stick for support and supported me in maintaining a much slower pace.  Compassionate. The highlight of my experience with Rebekah was my guided meditation where she led me to meet my four animal guides and explained the significance of each. Exciting, enchanting. Thank you Rebekah for a unique experience of healing, growth and learning.  It will remain ever in my heart..  Rebekah is the embodiment of the Sedona spirit. Dianna Kinaschuk

Dianna Kinaschuk September 2015

Hi Rebekah, Thank you so much For the beautiful day we spent with you.  My sisters and i enjoyed getting to know you on a personal level, as well as journeying with you on the spiritual.  The ceremony at the medicine wheel was very healing and BROUGHT to mind what we all needed to let go.  One sister already demonstrated that she was indeed able to move ahead  By the next day.  What an incredible experience for us all.  Thank you for sharing your knowledge and gifts as you guided us.  Edie

Edie Palmer October 2015

My son and his family (wife and two children) recently visit me (in Phoenix) from Copenhagen. During this visit we spent a few days in Sedona. I wanted to give them an experience of Sedona which would go much deeper than simply seeing the beauty with physical eyes. I wanted them to experience the deeper, inner beauty and power of this sacred land in ways which would touch their hearts and souls, leaving them in awe. Initially, I was at a loss to know how to do this. Then, as synchronicity would have it, I was led to Rebekah, who took them on a magical “tour” which my son later described as a “life-altering” experience.  My daughter-in-law said it transformed areas of her life which she had been struggling with for quite some time. Rebekah incorporated several ceremonies and activities which really drew my grandsons’ attention. The youngest child, who usually doesn’t open up to anyone besides his family, “fell in love” after the first hour and wanted to do everything possible to let her know he really liked and wanted to connect with her; my other grandson had an experience of this land in which he saw vivid colors surrounding one of the sites they visited, leaving him delightfully surprised and curious.  This was more than I could have ever imagined they’d receive, and I am deeply grateful to Rebekah and the person who put me in touch with her.

Honey L April 2015

I can highly recommend Rebekah having experienced for myself the wonderful guide and spiritual teacher. Rebekah is that rare mix of down to earth approachability, extensive knowledge combined with a quiet wisdom that flows from the heart in complete integrity. In love, light and flow Rebekah. -Judith, West Sussex, England

Judith October 2013

LOVE my beautiful friends. Blessed to have shared the most incredible day of wonder and adventure with you all!

Susan and Crew Feburary 2015

Hello Rebekah, My son’s had a wonderful experience and could not stop talking about how much they learned and they really enjoyed the rituals. Thanks so much. Talk to you soon. Jackie

Jackie March 2013

Hi Rebekah,
We would like to thank you from the depths of our hearts for the absolutely beautiful day we spent together in Sedona! It was perfect…both exactly what we wanted and what we didn’t even know we wanted…inspiring, affirming, cathartic, transformative! You captured the essence of each one of us perfectly and we each took away a true myriad of messages and teachings that we will hold sacred for evermore! We sincerely hope our paths meet again some day and we’d love to keep in touch. Thanks again! Namaste… Jennifer

Jennifer and Matt June 2013

Hi Rebekah,

I wanted to thank you for our incredible day trip. We enjoyed it immensely.

Mikelle July 2013

Rebekah,
Thank you so much for your time on Wednesday; it was a fantastic experience! You have a beautiful, warrior, spirit! I am very excited for the next chapter in your life as I know you will find something amazing as you walk forward in life.  Love and Light, Cassandra July 2013

Cassandra July 2013

Rebekah is prompt, organized and tapped in. Her positive outlook, no nonsense manner and marketing skills helped launch my project quickly and efficiently.  Rebekah has embraced her truth and is a leader in a new way of being and teaching at this time. She walks her talk ~ I am extremely grateful that we crossed paths, then again there are no coincidences.” ~Lise G. Mar 1, 2010

Lise G. March 2010

Rebekah is a phenomenal life coach who brings an inspiring art to the craft. She is a patient listener who offers insights and guidance on ways to get through life’s bumps and bruises. I met Rebekah through Life Coach Vision and from the time we connected, I knew my life would be forever changed. Within three months, my life went from being stagnant and uneventful to flourishing beyond my wildest dreams. She made me realize my inner potential and made me understand that all of the answers I was searching for was hidden within. Through a step by step process, I was able to uncover me and change my life around and also enter the field of life coaching. She is a life coach on the rise and one to look out for. She is the next! Truly, Sherita Searcy March 2009

Sherita Searcy March 2009

“I really cannot thank you enough for what you have done for me. It has given me clarity and confindence to go and grow as a man and human being. You are a true blessing in the world.”

Tom Chicago IL March 2009

“Hi Rebekah, What amazing and inspiring work you are sharing with the world. You are a prefect gift for all the world to share! I am so proud of you for following your heart and giving.” Big smiles and love, Beth G. Scottsdale, Arizona Jan. 2009

Beth G. Scottsdale, Arizona Jan. 2009

“Recently, my fiance and I took a trip into Sedona Arizona. We went, hearts open for an experience into spirit that had no boundaries nor expectations. We were aware of the powerful and spiritual places of Sedona. Being newly engaged we wanted to solidify our commitment with ourselves and to our Higher Power. Myself; a spiritualist and him a devout Christian, we went looking for God’s support and a possible blessing.
We had the “accidental” pleasure of meeting up with Rebekah. She took us on tour of Sedona and it was oblivious the theme of love and commitment came out during our outing.
She guided us through a medicine wheel releasing our negativities of the past and helped us in-vision the promise of love for the future. By a river side, we pledged our love for each other and felt the power of our words in the “female” vortex. It was so beautiful and significant we all cried feeling the truth of our commitment.
Rebekah facilitated and held the energy for us to have this specific and unique experience that was perfect for our needs. Ever since our trip, my beloved and I have felt the line between us blur as we are now one in the same in the energy of love. Wow. I thank Rebekah for her sensitivity and strength and her intuitive talents as our guide. I would highly recommend her for any ceremony and/or guided trip into beautiful Sedona. We forever thank you Rebecca for what you have given us.” Sincerely, Derreck Presnell and Caren Chaffee – Seattle Washington December 2008

Derreck and Caren Seattle Washington December 2008

“I felt in my heart what you conveyed during the tour, and it helped bring something back to my family and my daughters. I believe in your work and you are great.” -Barbara October 2008

Barbara October 2008

Hi Rebekah! “I truly want to thank you very much for your input and advice regarding the book I’m putting together for publishing. I sure felt I was talking to a friend who is as passionate and excited about it as I am. I am confident this genuine enthusiasm you enjoy and share generously with others will not go unnoticed and will have its unique rewards for you. Again, thank you very much. I’m sure you’ll hear from me again.”
Onward & Upward, -Wafa 2008

Wafa 2008

“Rebekah, you helped me so much that I cannot possibly thank you enough. You have a true and natural gift that you need to share with the world, and I am glad you are doing so. You are the magic pill that I always wish I could take everyday to brighten my day and forget all my worries.” -Shelly G. MN 2007

Shelly G. MN 2007